HomeCash GrantsPaymentsNewsGalleryVideosProcurementsJobsDownloadsStatisticsLogin

MAIN MENU
BISP Board
BISP Act 2010
BISP Service Regulations
Contact Us
Poverty Survey/Census
Poverty Score Card
Smart Card
Survey in Baluchistan
Survey in Other Districts
Smartcard Centers
Special Initiative(s)
Waseela-e-Haq
Waseela-e-Rozgar
Waseela-e-Sehet
Waseela-e-Taleem
Procurement Update of Waseela-e-Taleem
Waseela-e-Haq Training
Emergency Relief Packages
Bomb Blast Victim(s)
IDP(s) Swat/Malakand
IDP(s) Bajaur
IDP(s) South Waziristan
Earth Quake Victim(s)
Data Sharing
Data Sharing Protocol
Data Sharing Form
Clarifications - ضروری وضاحت
Meet the BISP Beneficiaries
Social Policy Research Unit (SPRU)

Important Links
Score Card Tracking / Grievance Redressal System
Bidders Complaint Redressal Mechanism
Procurement Plan
NADRA
Pakistan Post
PPAF
Ministry of Finance
USAID
World Bank
PPRA
ADB

Complaints List

COMPLAINT IDPROCUREMENTCATEGORYDATESUBJECTSTATUSRESOLUTION DATE
5586Establishment of Data Center FacilityAcceptance of Bids/Negotiation4/25/2014M PhlPENDINGNA
5708Establishment of Data Center FacilityAcceptance of Bids/Negotiation5/5/2014please issue bisp card.PENDINGNA
5346Establishment of Data Center FacilityAdvertisement/Response time4/8/2014sir plz help PENDINGNA
5345Establishment of Data Center FacilityAdvertisement/Response time4/8/2014sir plz help PENDINGNA
5903Establishment of Data Center FacilityAward of Contract5/14/2014pendingt familyPENDINGNA
4946Establishment of Data Center FacilityClarification/Rejection of Bids3/12/2014plz help for bisp cardPENDINGNA
4948Establishment of Data Center FacilityClarification/Rejection of Bids3/12/2014plz help for bisp cardPENDINGNA
4947Establishment of Data Center FacilityClarification/Rejection of Bids3/12/2014plz help for bisp cardPENDINGNA
4945Establishment of Data Center FacilityClarification/Rejection of Bids3/12/2014plz help for bisp cardPENDINGNA
4944Establishment of Data Center FacilityClarification/Rejection of Bids3/12/2014plz help for bisp cardPENDINGNA
4943Establishment of Data Center FacilityClarification/Rejection of Bids3/12/2014plz help for bisp cardPENDINGNA
4784Establishment of Data Center FacilityContract Management/Implementation/Execution2/15/2014very poorPENDINGNA
4783Establishment of Data Center FacilityContract Management/Implementation/Execution2/15/2014very poorPENDINGNA
4950Establishment of Data Center FacilityContract Management/Implementation/Execution3/12/2014plz help for bisp cardPENDINGNA
4949Establishment of Data Center FacilityContract Management/Implementation/Execution3/12/2014plz help for bisp cardPENDINGNA
4951Establishment of Data Center FacilityContract Management/Implementation/Execution3/12/2014plz help for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6183Establishment of Data Center FacilityEvaluation Criteria/Sepcification6/5/2014ahal hi card keleyaPENDINGNA
5003Establishment of Data Center FacilityOpening of Bids3/16/2014bispPENDINGNA
5204Establishment of Data Center FacilityOpening of Bids4/1/2014plz bisp helpPENDINGNA
5463Establishment of Data Center FacilityOpening of Bids4/17/2014please help mePENDINGNA
5225Establishment of Data Center FacilityOpening of Bids4/2/2014plz give me my paymt iam very poor PENDINGNA
5523Establishment of Data Center FacilityOpening of Bids4/21/2014iam very poor plz help mePENDINGNA
5565Establishment of Data Center FacilityOpening of Bids4/22/2014iam very poor plz help mePENDINGNA
5563Establishment of Data Center FacilityOpening of Bids4/22/2014iam very poor plz help mePENDINGNA
5564Establishment of Data Center FacilityOpening of Bids4/22/2014iam very poor plz help mePENDINGNA
5583Establishment of Data Center FacilityOpening of Bids4/25/2014please help me PENDINGNA
5585Establishment of Data Center FacilityOpening of Bids4/25/2014PLZ SHO ME BISP ATM CARD PENDINGNA
5343Establishment of Data Center FacilityOpening of Bids4/8/2014isue bisp cardPENDINGNA
6005Establishment of Data Center FacilityOpening of Bids5/21/2014poor family PENDINGNA
6069Establishment of Data Center FacilityOpening of Bids5/28/2014help my famile for bispPENDINGNA
6068Establishment of Data Center FacilityOpening of Bids5/28/2014help my famile for bispPENDINGNA
6067Establishment of Data Center FacilityOpening of Bids5/28/2014help my famile for bispPENDINGNA
6066Establishment of Data Center FacilityOpening of Bids5/28/2014help my famile for bispPENDINGNA
6064Establishment of Data Center FacilityOpening of Bids5/28/2014help bisp cardPENDINGNA
6065Establishment of Data Center FacilityOpening of Bids5/28/2014poor family PENDINGNA
6063Establishment of Data Center FacilityOpening of Bids5/28/2014help bisp cardPENDINGNA
6503Establishment of Data Center FacilityOpening of Bids6/18/2014plz open my bisp card im very think ful to you for thisPENDINGNA
6504Establishment of Data Center FacilityOpening of Bids6/18/2014plz open my bisp card im very think ful to you for thisPENDINGNA
6505Establishment of Data Center FacilityOpening of Bids6/18/2014plz open my bisp card im very think ful to you for thisPENDINGNA
6111Establishment of Data Center FacilityOpening of Bids6/2/2014i am poor womenPENDINGNA
6589Establishment of Data Center FacilityOpening of Bids6/23/2014New entryPENDINGNA
6943Establishment of Data Center FacilityOpening of Bids7/20/2014nAEtaedIgWkPENDINGNA
6983Establishment of Data Center FacilityOpening of Bids7/23/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
4865Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment2/20/2014card gud ho gay PENDINGNA
4867Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment2/20/2014i consider my household as eligible for BISPPENDINGNA
4866Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment2/20/2014i consider my household as eligible for BISPPENDINGNA
4864Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment2/20/2014card gud ho gay PENDINGNA
4863Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment2/20/2014card gud ho gay PENDINGNA
4956Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment3/12/2014plz help for bisp this is a very poor help for this women plz plz plzPENDINGNA
4957Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment3/12/2014LOGIN SYSTEM AASAAN KREINPENDINGNA
4955Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment3/12/2014plz help for bisp this is a very poor help for this women plz plz plzPENDINGNA
5084Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment3/20/2014imranPENDINGNA
5103Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment3/25/2014No PaymentPENDINGNA
5143Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment3/31/2014Eligible for BISPPENDINGNA
5184Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment4/1/2014benazir cardPENDINGNA
5203Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment4/1/2014plz bisp card acttvatiedPENDINGNA
5363Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment4/13/2014Missing PIN CordPENDINGNA
5383Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment4/14/2014non payment of the smart cardPENDINGNA
5403Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment4/15/2014plz sho me my id card lack koodPENDINGNA
5425Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment4/15/2014plz activated my bisp card PENDINGNA
5424Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment4/15/2014plz activated my bisp card PENDINGNA
5423Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment4/15/2014plz activated my bisp card PENDINGNA
5503Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment4/19/2014please issue bisp card on my mother name PENDINGNA
5207Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment4/2/2014plz helpPENDINGNA
5223Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment4/2/2014mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmPENDINGNA
5206Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment4/2/2014plz bisp card mePENDINGNA
5543Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment4/22/2014plz activted my bisp cardPENDINGNA
5584Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment4/25/2014MY JOBSPENDINGNA
5643Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment4/28/2014plz activated my bisp card 1PENDINGNA
5263Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment4/4/2014plz opan my cardPENDINGNA
5303Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment4/7/2014code setPENDINGNA
5883Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment5/12/2014UP date my NICPENDINGNA
5983Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment5/19/2014eligiblePENDINGNA
6023Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment5/22/2014cnicPENDINGNA
5787Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment5/5/2014plz active me in bisp my name is blocked due to survy completationPENDINGNA
5786Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment5/5/2014plz active me in bisp my name is blocked due to survy completationPENDINGNA
5739Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment5/5/2014please mere nic bisp men active kren block haiPENDINGNA
5783Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment5/5/2014plz active me in bisp my name is blocked due to survy completationPENDINGNA
5785Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment5/5/2014plz active me in bisp my name is blocked due to survy completationPENDINGNA
6112Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment6/2/2014help me-------------PENDINGNA
6543Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment6/20/2014we never get moneyPENDINGNA
6583Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment6/22/2014not many i am gareebPENDINGNA
6623Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment6/26/2014plz bisp cardPENDINGNA
6643Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment6/26/2014activated my bisp cardPENDINGNA
6683Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment6/27/2014Apeel for bisp Card PENDINGNA
6705Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment6/29/2014she is very poor and him 4 children no any worker his housePENDINGNA
6123Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment6/4/2014englishPENDINGNA
6223Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment6/6/2014helpPENDINGNA
6263Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment6/7/2014hjfahPENDINGNA
6327Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment6/9/2014computer skillsPENDINGNA
6908Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment7/11/2014card block karwana hyPENDINGNA
6928Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment7/16/2014POOR MANPENDINGNA
6843Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment7/6/2014BISPPENDINGNA
6870Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment7/7/2014I can not get money form income support progamPENDINGNA
6869Establishment of Data Center FacilityPayment7/7/2014Please Help me iam a poor woman.PENDINGNA
4823Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure2/19/2014PENDINGNA
4952Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure3/12/2014pleze help log in PENDINGNA
4954Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure3/12/2014plz help for bisp this is a very poor help for this women plz plz plzPENDINGNA
4953Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure3/12/2014plz help for bisp this is a very poor help for this women plz plz plzPENDINGNA
4964Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure3/13/2014plz help for bisp this is a very poor help for this women plz plz plzPENDINGNA
4965Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure3/13/2014plz help for bisp this is a very poor help for this women plz plz plzPENDINGNA
4966Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure3/13/2014plz help for bisp this is a very poor help for this women plz plz plzPENDINGNA
4963Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure3/13/2014plz help for bisp this is a very poor help for this women plz plz plzPENDINGNA
4983Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure3/15/2014give mePENDINGNA
5205Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure4/1/2014PENDINGNA
5224Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure4/2/2014bewaPENDINGNA
5567Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure4/22/2014iam very poor plz help mePENDINGNA
5566Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure4/22/2014iam very poor plz help mePENDINGNA
5348Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure4/8/2014plz help mePENDINGNA
5344Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure4/8/2014plz help mePENDINGNA
5347Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure4/8/2014plz help mePENDINGNA
5923Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure5/14/2014not getting bisp payment since last 2 monthPENDINGNA
6004Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure5/21/2014very poor PENDINGNA
6003Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure5/21/2014poorPENDINGNA
6043Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure5/25/2014poor family PENDINGNA
6045Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure5/26/2014PENDINGNA
6070Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure5/28/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6071Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure5/28/2014ishu bisp cardPENDINGNA
6084Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure5/30/2014help my famile for bispPENDINGNA
6083Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure5/30/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
5707Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure5/4/2014card ok complan PENDINGNA
6367Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/11/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6381Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/11/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6378Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/11/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6379Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/11/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6380Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/11/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6369Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/11/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6370Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/11/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6371Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/11/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6372Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/11/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6373Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/11/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6374Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/11/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6375Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/11/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6365Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/11/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6366Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/11/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6376Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/11/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6382Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/11/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6383Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/11/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6363Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/11/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6364Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/11/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6377Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/11/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6412Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/12/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6413Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/12/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6414Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/12/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6415Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/12/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6403Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/12/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6404Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/12/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6410Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/12/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6411Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/12/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6406Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/12/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6407Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/12/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6408Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/12/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6409Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/12/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6416Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/12/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6417Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/12/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6405Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/12/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6429Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/13/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6423Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/13/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6424Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/13/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6426Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/13/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6425Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/13/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6434Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/13/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6433Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/13/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6432Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/13/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6431Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/13/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6430Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/13/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6436Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/13/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6427Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/13/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6435Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/13/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6428Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/13/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6443Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/15/2014bispPENDINGNA
6465Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/16/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6483Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/16/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6507Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/18/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6506Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/18/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6109Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/2/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6104Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/2/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6105Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/2/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6106Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/2/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6107Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/2/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6108Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/2/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6103Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/2/2014very poor PENDINGNA
6569Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/21/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6568Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/21/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6567Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/21/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6566Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/21/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6565Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/21/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6564Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/21/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6570Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/21/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6563Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/21/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6588Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/23/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6587Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/23/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6584Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/23/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6586Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/23/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6585Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/23/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6603Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/24/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6604Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/24/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6605Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/24/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6607Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/24/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6606Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/24/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6611Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/25/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6612Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/25/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6613Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/25/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6614Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/25/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6608Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/25/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6609Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/25/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6610Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/25/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6615Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/25/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6616Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/25/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6704Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/29/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6703Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/29/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6724Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/30/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6723Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/30/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6167Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/4/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6164Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/4/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6165Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/4/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6143Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/4/2014poor famileyPENDINGNA
6166Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/4/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6201Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/5/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6200Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/5/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6199Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/5/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6196Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/5/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6195Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/5/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6194Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/5/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6190Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/5/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6188Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/5/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6187Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/5/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6186Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/5/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6185Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/5/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6184Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/5/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6198Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/5/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6197Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/5/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6193Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/5/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6192Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/5/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6191Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/5/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6189Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/5/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6243Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/7/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6283Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/7/2014pin cod eror PENDINGNA
6305Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/9/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6303Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/9/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6304Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/9/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6343Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/9/2014Activation cardPENDINGNA
6306Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/9/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6326Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/9/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6325Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/9/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6323Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/9/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6324Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure6/9/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6725Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/1/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6907Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/11/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6903Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/11/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6904Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/11/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6906Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/11/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6905Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/11/2014help my famile for bisp cardPENDINGNA
6924Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/16/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6923Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/16/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6745Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/2/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6763Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/2/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6783Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/3/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6810Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/4/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6811Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/4/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6812Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/4/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6813Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/4/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6814Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/4/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6815Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/4/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6816Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/4/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6817Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/4/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6809Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/4/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6803Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/4/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6804Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/4/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6805Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/4/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6806Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/4/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6808Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/4/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6807Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/4/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6818Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/4/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6825Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/5/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6823Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/5/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6824Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/5/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6826Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/6/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6867Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/7/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6866Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/7/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6864Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/7/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6863Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/7/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6865Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/7/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6888Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/8/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6887Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/8/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6884Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/8/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6883Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/8/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6886Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/8/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6885Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/8/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
6889Establishment of Data Center FacilityProcurement Procedure7/8/2014help me for bisp iam poor womanPENDINGNA
2011 © BISP, All Rights Reserved.